hardware: usb now built in to kernel so keyboard is alive from beginning
authorJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:29:33 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commit159b8134a72ea00c8ffc91e4f787c36f94d23502
treef0b6db0f3a3fe1529232624e1f863ffad2ec8bf1
parent9b6487ff1636e7ef118da5bae1d88b1a910b7d0f
hardware: usb now built in to kernel so keyboard is alive from beginning
etc/modules_other.conf