hardware: drop lmsensors in favor of IPMI, they are basically worthless
authorJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:24:16 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:29:33 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commit9b6487ff1636e7ef118da5bae1d88b1a910b7d0f
treee4746a9f551ac24af699cff928c8be584cd0ba23
parentdb9aa3bedf98da913f6ab8ffc576c148b92e0b5a
hardware: drop lmsensors in favor of IPMI, they are basically worthless
etc/hardware.sh