cloner: hopefully unbreak grub with ext3 /boot
authorJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:12:57 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 22:13:59 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commitc202bdb4186a27644430325a867756fe10f70afa
treebd8a6e22a2c3ad7a35bf464752622fd7727cbd69
parentd6667ba09e607ae63096945314ceb7101ba8aed6
cloner: hopefully unbreak grub with ext3 /boot
etc/inittab
etc/mke2fs.conf