Load modules for IPMI support always
authorKyle Sheumaker <ksheumaker@advancedclustering.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:02:40 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerJason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:15:20 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
commitea6f9642592a6ac7b60d80fbd7ee17a5ae264a5d
treeeaa45e4106313a62b347d4804a4749a0165036ae
parent770f2fad8e69264636b3eb3baf46c09ab986fc91
Load modules for IPMI support always
etc/modules_other.conf